What is

Accelerate Prosperity

A model for supporting small and medium-sized businesses at their early stage, which implies intensive project development in the shortest possible time. Investments, infrastructure, expertise and informational support are all provided to business for quick market entry within the acceleration.

Apply to Acceleration Programming

What we do

Acceleration Service

We search for the companies in need of growth and development. Then, we invite the ones that are with the highest potential to scale-up and grow for the acceleration program. It includes in-depth 8-week-long training with hands-on curriculum from the pool of experts. In addition, the project we select for invesments, as part of their acceleration process receive a support of a tracker - the professional business consultant that will acompany the implementation of the business plan with the investements received.

Investment Services

Along with acceleration program, it's core of our activity. We accumulate creative financial solutions for growing business and suggest them along with the investement opportunities available at our program as well.

Commercial Services

Sharing is caring. We feel priviliged to share our expertise, knowledge and experiences we have been accumulating so far in Kyrgyzstan. Among our services you may consider of the following ones to help you in getting the perspective of local markets, the potential for growth as well as launching and phasing out the investment deals: Srtudies, Consultancy, Full accompanionship of the investment projects.

Researches and Studies

We are excited about the emergance of markets in the regions of Kyrgyzstan. And it is part of our priority to keep an eye and track the developemnt process of exisiting, developing and newly opening markets. We have already conducted several researches, you can learn more hereby and several more are upcoming for the nearest future.

Partners

More to come. Stay tuned!

Что такое

Экселерейт Просперити

Модель поддержки малого и среднего бизнеса на ранней стадии, которая предполагает интенсивную разработку проекта в кратчайшие сроки. Инвестиции, инфраструктура, экспертное знание и информационная поддержка предоставляются бизнесу для быстрого выхода на рынок в рамках программы акселерации.

Подать заявку

Чем мы занимаемся

Программа акселерации

Мы ищем компании, которые нуждаются в росте и развитии. Затем мы приглашаем те компании, которые имеют наибольший потенциал для расширения и роста для программы акселерации. Данная программа включает в себя углубленное 8-недельное обучение с практической программой от группы экспертов. Кроме того, проект, который мы отбираем для инвестиций, в рамках процесса акселерации получает поддержку трекера - профессионального бизнес-консультанта, который будет сопровождать компанию в процессе реализации бизнес-плана полученными инвестициями.

Инвестиции

Наряду с программой акселерации, инвестиции являются основой нашей деятельности. Мы накапливаем креативные финансовые решения для растущего бизнеса и предлагаем их вместе с возможностями инвестирования, которые также доступны в нашей программе.

Коммерческие услуги

Мы делимся и заботимся. Мы чувствуем себя обязанными делиться своим экспертным знанием и опытом, которое мы накопили до настоящего момента в Кыргызстане. Среди наших услуг вы можете рассмотреть те, которые помогут вам получить представление о местных рынках, потенциал для роста, а также для запуска и постепенного прекращения инвестиционных сделок: изучения, консультации, полное сопровождение инвестиционных проектов.

Исследования и изучения

Мы рады появлению рынков в регионах Кыргызстана. И наша приоритетная задача - следить за процессом развития существующих, развивающихся и вновь открывающихся рынков. Мы уже провели несколько исследований, вы можете узнать больше и результаты еще нескольких исследований будут доступны в ближайшее время.

Партнеры

Это еще не все. Следите за обновлениями!